Reddit A/B Test (A poem)

German public bathrooms sometimes sell anal beads
Most blatant example of fake positive reviews I’ve ever seen on Goodreads
Volleyball but don’t use hands !!!
San Francisco’s best summer concerts, from Stern Grove to Outside Lands

I say Camaro, my friend say chevelle? Who’s right or we both wrong?
Just positive vibes in the morning I wanna share with y’all. Let’s go fam. We hold strong and long!
Corporate steals our fridge, so we cost them more money
Gotta smoke out those hornets for their sweet honey

Why Aren’t Conservatives Celebrating the Post-Roe Future They Created?
What do you call a unicorn that’s been castrated?
He knew by heart what 67 protons was on the periodic table.
What brands or products do you think could make a comeback today if someone was willing and able?

Moral: life doesn’t reward you with expensive champagne for being smart
A curious long nose boi with lots of heart.
Someone told me Johnny Depp was pronounced dead.
MRW I thought I saw the guy in the car next to me getting road head.

By:

Posted in:


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.